Lorex LH114501C2wB I cannot view the cameras on my android phone after a calendar year of getting it!! Pretty fustrating. I uninstalled lorex cell eco n reinstalled the application on my android n it even now doesnt operate…. Any individual have any Concepts?? Entire Assessment Lorlynklu K January 18, 2013

Thank you, I’ll look for sd444, could you be sure to publish the knowledge with your system, absolutely sure it is a big big difference from $three hundred to $five hundred however, if it is admittedly vastly much better with regards to photo excellent and whether it is easy to setup, I can just explore that as a substitute. PoE, you necessarily mean just only one cord and operating on Ethernet cable?

Hi, sd444. That is what you’d Assume, but I may get the login web site for my Q-See NVR externally on my Android cellphone with Chrome. I just did port forwarding on port eighty five for the NVR (That is what I take advantage of on my interior network). Is there another thing I have to do?

Frustrated Been looking to get this thing build for hours. Why in the world did you guys ensure it is so complicated. Also why did you drop aid for Lh010 there was a time Once i could hook up with my telephone working with this app.

I have study the handbook, searched troubleshooting over the internet for this app, and have tried out several and numerous indication-ins to connect with my DVR and haven’t experienced any luck. Many of the Directions are imprecise. I need to’ve gone which has a Swann product or service. I’ll know much better than to advocate any Lorex goods to any one….Do not buy!!!!

Wonderful when you figure out how you can use it Took some time and stress in advance of I determined how this application works.

Look at your environment in higher resolution Along with the CVC6945 weatherproof night vision protection surveillance cameras. The Advanced Picture Sensor makes sharp video at 480TV lines of resolution with anti-glare know-how ensuring very clear illustrations or photos under …

REVO’s discrete and elegant white dome digicam is great for household and Office environment interiors. This Tremendous large resolution digital camera gets crisp, clear images with more info seven-hundred Television set Traces. Dome digital camera is made for indoor use and includes a wall bracket. …

” The set up is really easy any one can do it. Everything worked as designed. I desire Costco experienced the additional cameras available as I desire to use four. I want the resolution were being just lorex surveillance systems a little better, but for the money, this is a wonderful acquire.

Receives even worse This application has just absent down hill. It utilized to function beautifully. Now I cant even get it to properly connect with a server. I need to go select the digicam with the put in place location.

